Swiss Hotel Hôtel du centre-ville à Ottawa

Sommaire

Swiss Hotel est un hôtel moderne avec un charme européen dans un immeuble construit en 1872.

Une propriété gérée en famille et récipient de nombreux prix, Swiss Hotel a établi un <<Green Key Eco-Rating>> de l’Association d’hôtel du Canada, et est reconnu comme <<propriété distinguée>> par l’Association de petits hôtels élégants.

Front Desk Staff CheckinDepuis l’arrivée de l’invité nos employés sont là pour vous assister dans toute matière de confort et sécurité.

Swiss Hotel est fier de donner à nos clients une atmosphère relaxante et tranquille depuis un espace privé; alors, l’âge minimum de nos invités est 12 ans.

Le terrasse de jardin en style méditerranéen au Swiss Hotel vous donne un refuge dans le centre d’Ottawa. Nous ne servons pas l’alcool, vous êtes invités à apporter votre propre bouteille de vin et autres boissons pour consommation pendant votre séjour au Swiss Hotel et les déguster dans le jardin.

Chaque type de chambre a son propore charme. Les meubles ont été selectionés spécialement, les linges et couillets, les lumières, couleurs et textures des murs et le décor- tout a été choisi pour créer un aethetique unique.

De belles salles de bains, des robes de 100% coton, l’arôme delicieux de café sont des examples de petits plaisirs  qui vous attendent au Swiss Hotel. Nous avons également un station de thé et café ouvert 24 hrs. Un fer à repasser est accessible toute la journée. Swiss hotel est fier d’être à présent le seul hôtel à Ottawa qui offre du café Nespresso dans toutes nos chambres.

Entrance of the Swiss Hotel in WinterSwiss Hotel est sur l’historique Daly Ave., et tout se découvre à pied – magasinage, restaurants, musées, et quartier commercial. Apportez votre bicyclette et gardez-les avec nous! Ottawa s’explore magnifiquement en vélo!

L’hôtel est une location parfaite pour les gens qui visitent en voyage d’affaires, surtout pour ceux qui sont en conférence au centre Shaw, à l’université d’Ottawa, ou le parlement du Canada. Notre salle de conférences peut aussi accomoder jusqu’à 12 personnes, et donne sur notre terrasse de jardin en style méditerranéen – les cadres peuvent mener leur conférence dans un endoit unique tout en ayant accès aux aménités modernes.

Le déjeuner chez Swiss Hotel nous apporte les meilleurs commentaires. Nous somme très fiers de notre petit déjeuner buffet suisse où nous présentons une variété de choix pour que nos clients puissent commencer leur journée du bon pied.

La famille et le personnel font confiance dans leur service et attention portée aux clients, et c’est cette confiance qui a déja aidé plusieurs de considérer Swiss Hotel leur destination préférée. Nous espérons qu’un jour votre avis sera le même!

Swiss Hotel Downtown Ottawa Hotel

Overview

The Swiss Hotel is a modern hotel evoking with European charm located in a historical building from 1872.

A family-owned and operated award-winning property, the Swiss Hotel has has established a “Green Key Eco-Rating” by Hotel Association of Canada, and is recognized as a ‘Distinguished Property’ by Elegant Small Hotels Association.

Front Desk Staff CheckinBeginning with guests’ arrival, the staff is available around the clock to assist and meet all expectations pertaining to comfort and privacy.

The Swiss Hotel is proud to provide guests with an atmosphere of relaxation and tranquility from within a private retreat; therefore, does impose a minimum age policy of 12 years and older.

The breathtaking Mediterranean Garden Terrace at the Swiss Hotel provides seclusion and relaxation in the heart of downtown Ottawa. While the hotel don’t serve alcohol, it does encourage guests to bring their own bottle of wine, champagne or favourite spirit to enjoy during their stay. The Garden Terrace is a lovely place to sip on a glass of wine and enjoy the warm weather from within a hidden oasis.

At the Swiss Hotel, each room and suite has its own unique charm. The selection of the ergonomically designed furniture, the feathery weight of the bed linen, the lighting, the colours and textures of the walls and décor – all were brought together to achieve the unique combination of luxury and comfort.

Complimentary iPads, gorgeous bathrooms, robes woven with 100% cotton, and the delicious aroma of freshly-brewed espresso wafting from a *Nespresso machine are just a few examples of the pleasures provided at the Swiss Hotel. The hotel even offers a 24- hour coffee & tea bar as well as ironing board & iron. *The Swiss Hotel is proud to currently be the only hotel in downtown Ottawa to provide in-room Nespresso machines for our guests’ enjoyment and convenience

Entrance of the Swiss Hotel in WinterThe Swiss Hotel is located on historic Daly Ave., and is within perfect walking distance to world-class shopping, dining and sightseeing. The hotel also provides complimentary bike racks when choosing to get around the city by bike.

The hotel is also an ideal location for the business professional, as it’s located next door to the Shaw Convention Centre and within a few minute’s walk to the University and Parliament Building. In addition, Swiss Hotel’s boardroom, which can accommodate up to 10-12 people, and has direct access to our Mediterranean Garden Terrace, gives executives the opportunity to host meetings in a uniquely inspirational room that provides all the desired hi-tech necessities along with genuine comfort.

The dining experience at the Swiss Hotel is nothing short of exquisite. The hotel proudly boasts a signature Swiss-style breakfast that guests can partake in each morning. Featuring homemade, natural and organic dishes, the Swiss Hotel has become renowned for offering a dining experience sure to please every palate.

The family and staff is more than confident that their five-star quality of service and personal attention will make the Swiss Hotel your favorite destination away from home and the best place for business and work outside the office.